Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

TBAE

Phone: (512) 305-9000

Fax: (512) 305-8900

CustomerService@tbae.state.tx.us


Business hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 to 5:00

Saturdays & Sundays: Closed

Executive Administration

Julie Hildebrand - Executive Director
Phone: (512) 305-8535
email: Julie.Hildebrand@tbae.state.tx.us

Glenda Best - Operations Manager
Phone: (512) 305-8548
email: Glenda.Best@tbae.state.tx.us

Christine Brister - H R / Staff Services Officer
Phone: (512) 305-8525
email: Christine.Brister@tbae.state.tx.us

Glenn Garry - Communications Manager
Phone: (512) 305-8536
email: Glenn.Garry@tbae.state.tx.us

Diana Reyes - Receptionist
Phone: (512) 305-8538
email: Diana.Reyes@tbae.state.tx.us

Information Technology (IT)

Dale Dornfeld - IT Manager
Phone: (512) 305-8522
email: Dale.Dornfeld@tbae.state.tx.us

Julio Martinez - Network Specialist
Phone: (512) 305-8516
email: Julio.Martinez@tbae.state.tx.us

Matthew Le - Software Developer
Phone: (512) 305-8543
email: Matthew.Le@tbae.state.tx.us

Legal

Lance Brenton - General Counsel
Phone: (512) 305-8519
email: Lance.Brenton@tbae.state.tx.us

Katherine Crain - Legal Assistant
Phone: (512) 305-9040
email: Katherine.Crain@tbae.state.tx.us

Registration

Mike Alvarado - Registration Manager
Phone: (512) 305-8539
email: Mike.Alvarado@tbae.state.tx.us

Jackie Blackmore - Examination Coordinator
Phone: (512) 305-8527
email: Jackie.Blackmore@tbae.state.tx.us

Tony Whitt - Continuing Education Coordinator
Phone: (512) 305-8528
email: Tony.Whitt@tbae.state.tx.us

Steve Ramirez - Registration Coordinator
Phone: (512) 305-8526
email: Steve.Ramirez@tbae.state.tx.us

Accounting

Kenneth Liles - Finance Manager
Phone: (512) 305-8540
email: Kenneth.Liles@tbae.state.tx.us

Jennifer Barrett - Payroll Accountant
Phone: (512) 305-8542
email: Jennifer.Barrett@tbae.state.tx.us

Nelly Clayton - Accountant (PT)
Phone: (512) 305-9041
email: Nelly.Clayton@tbae.state.tx.us

Investigations

Jack Stamps - Managing Investigator
Phone: (512) 305-6982
email: Jack.Stamps@tbae.state.tx.us

Nancy Rodriguez - Investigations Specialist
Phone: (512) 305-8530
email: Nancy.Rodriguez@tbae.state.tx.us